ABOUT THE DOGGIES

The Morley Bulldogs Junior Football Club is a community club which was founded in 1969 and welcomes players from pre-primary through to Year 12.

We provide a safe and supportive environment where players have fun learning the skills and values of AFL and our Club is run by volunteers.

The Club was proudly awarded AFL Quality Club Status in 2018.

COMMITTEE

Todd Zani

President

president@mbjfc.com.au

John Pinneri

Vice President

vicepresident@mbjfc.com.au

Anna Lombardi

Secretary

secretary@mbjfc.com.au

David Higgins

Treasurer

treasurer@mbjfc.com.au

Kellie Sims

Registrar

registrar@mbjfc.com.au

David Bell

Coaches Coordinator

coaching@mbjfc.com.au

Adam Paige

Female Football Coordinator

femalefootball@mbjfc.com.au

Ryan Carey

Auskick Coaching Coordinator

auskick@mbjfc.com.au

Aaron Beecroft

Auskick Admin Coordinator

aaron.beecroft@silverchain.org.au

Ross Condo

Merchandise

ross@jarr.com.au

**** VACANT ****

Canteen Coordinator

***

Alan Rohrlach

General Committee

arair@westnet.com.au

Gavin Green

General Committee

gavinpg78@yahoo.com.au

Stephanie Knowles

General Committee

seknowles@hotmail.com

Tim Rutter

General Committee

cheleandtim@gmail.com

Adam Paige

Social Paiges Coordinator

king.azpaige@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
CONTACT US

RA Cook Reserve, Gummery Street, Bedford, Western Australia 6052

PO Box 771

Morley Post Shop
Western Australia 6062

registrar@mbjfc.com.au

Thanks for submitting!